omatichost.blogg.se

When does gintama get good
When does gintama get good





when does gintama get good

The anime is good, known, and has every reason to get dubbed. Hell Girl is an underrated horror anime, with a mysterious main character who makes the suffering of characters like Naruto look like a JOKE in comparison.īut that’s besides the point. Instead of your usual “female” characters we’ve seen with Kyoto Animation (K-On).įrom what I’ve seen this would make a good dub if done right.

#When does gintama get good series

This series is basically a slice of life from the perspective of guys. Seriously, that’s what it feels like with shows like Monogatari. I can either swallow my pride and watch the subbed version… Or I can wait until I’m in a grave before Monogatari finally gets dubbed. With some of the best we’ve seen of a horror anime besides Death Note.Īnother anime series I’ve heard so much about, and yet… what can I do? Nothing. I can’t understand why, seeing as it’s such a good, high rated and likable series.

when does gintama get good

Higurashi season 1 is dubbed, and regardless of the quality back then, any season after #1 is only in Japanese. It’s almost as if Studio Deen is teasing me. Every season after the first “Higurashi” series It’s not always about money when an anime isn’t dubbed… Usually the Japanese just don’t care enough.Īnd licensing issues and complications can make things more headache than its worth.ģ. And the name stands out for me.īut again – there’s no dubbed version. I’ve always loved the look of Black Rock Shooter. With tons of seasons over the last 10 years. It’s successful enough for it to make sense as well. I’m not the only one who would love a dubbed version of Gintama. And yet I can’t and won’t watch it unless it’s dubbed. If i were the rain that bind together the earth and sky, who in all eternity will never mingle, would I be able to bind the hearts of people together?.Gintama has to be the most famous comedy/parody series of all time in the anime industry.Īnytime I hear of anime comedy, Gintama pops up in conversation WITHOUT FAIL.

when does gintama get good

And what of those who did the killing? Is happiness to be found in a future that is grasped with blood stained hands? Is that the truth?. For what reason? To protect something? Protect what? Ourselves? The future? If we kill people to protect ourselves and this future then what sort of future is it and what will we have become? There is no future for those who have died.

  • Possibly humans can exist without actually having to fight.
  • Now became the strength of wanting to live.
  • Is it weapons that are the cause of all this fighting or does the real cause lie within the human heart?.
  • What can you protect, if your only weapon is your emotions.
  • Rotten people should be killed off to cleanse this world.
  • I don’t believe in anyone nor do i believe in God.
  • Even if I must take the devil’s fruit, I must gain power. So in the end there’s nothing you can do.

    when does gintama get good

  • Stress makes you bald, but it’s stressful to avoid stress, so you end up stressed out anyway,.
  • Then, you must stop your friend, even if it ruins your friendship. If you are a friend, you should be able to share the other’s pain, no matter what.Īnd Shin-chan, if your friend goes down the wrong path… When your friend is worried, you should worry with him.Īnd when your friend has an awkward bowel movement, then you must have an awkward bowel movement too, Shin-chan.
  • When your friend is crying, cry with him.
  • A life without gambling is like sushi without wasabi.
  • When a woman says something’s cute, a man just can’t trust it.
  • That feeling of lukewarm wetness spreads like wildfire! It isn’t the bathroom, you’re still in bed! You think that all your life has led to this moment! You run to the bathroom, stand in front of the toilet, and let loose! You don’t want to get up, but the urge to urinate is just too strong! Let’s say you drink too much strawberry milk, and have to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. But with this, my sword … anywhere it can reach, is part of my country! Asses who blunder in and violate my things … whether it be a Shogun, whether it be space pirates, whether it be a meteorite, I’ll destroy them!!
  • Listen up, I don’t care what you punks do around the universe.
  • Do you have any idea how stupid we are? Don’t underestimate us!!!.
  • I don’t know what’ll happen to me in the future, but if something has fallen at my feet, then the least I can do is pick it up. I’m busy just protecting what’s right in front of me.
  • The country? The skies? You can have them.
  • If you have time to think of a beautiful end, then live beautifully until the end.
  • If you die, don’t come crying to me about it.
  • She’ll have good kids…By a sexual reproduction.






  • When does gintama get good